кафедра физики


Full name
degree
PositionContacts
Кочеткова Эльвира Васильевна
кандидат физико-математических наук
заведующий кафедрой
Kochetkova@msun.ru
Апанасенко Алла Владимировна
кандидат физико-математических наук
доцент
Apanasenko@msun.ru
Бурундуков Александр Сергеевич
кандидат физико-математических наук
доцент
Burundukov@msun.ru
Терлецкий Игорь Анатольевич
кандидат физико-математических наук
доцент
Terletskiy@msun.ru
Лобова Татьяна Жановна
старший преподаватель
Lobova@msun.ru
Силионова Наталья Николаевна
старший преподаватель
Silionova@msun.ru
Фоменко Елена Львовна
старший преподаватель
Fomenko@msun.ru