кафедра управления судном


Full name
degree
PositionContacts
Шарлай Георгий Николаевич
кандидат технических наук
заведующий кафедрой, доцент
Gsharlay@msun.ru
251-76-97 УТЦ ГМССБ, 251-76-65 заведующий кафедрой
Письменный Михаил Никитович
кандидат технических наук
профессор
Pismenny@msun.ru
251-76-97, 51-87 ауд. 308
Аносов Николай Михайлович
кандидат технических наук
доцент
anosov@msun.ru
251-76-65 начальник тренажера
Доброквашин Валерий Петрович
доцент
Dobrokvashin@msun.ru
Конаков Алексей Геннадьевич
доцент
Konakov@msun.ru
Лысенко Леонид Константинович
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Lysenko@msun.ru
Панкратов Евгений Александрович
доцент

Петров Владимир Алексеевич
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Petrov@msun.ru
73-21
Пузачев Александр Николаевич
доцент
Puzachev@msun.ru
Скачек Василий Иванович
доцент
Skachek@msun.ru
Сливаев Борис Геннадьевич
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Slivaev@msun.ru
Царик Руслан Станиславович
доцент
Tsarik@msun.ru
Лесогор Ольга Константиновна
старший преподаватель
Lesogor@msun.ru