кафедра теории и устройства судна


Full name
degree
PositionContacts
Огай Алексей Сергеевич
кандидат технических наук
заведующий кафедрой
Ogay_A@msun.ru
Азовцев Анатолий Иванович
доктор технических наук
профессор
Azovtsev@msun.ru
230-12-39
Кулеш Виктор Анатольевич
доктор технических наук
профессор
Kulesh@msun.ru
Маликова Татьяна Егоровна
доктор технических наук
профессор
Malikova@msun.ru
Москаленко Михаил Анатольевич
доктор технических наук
профессор
MoskalenkoMA@msun.ru
Огай Сергей Алексеевич
доктор технических наук
профессор
Ogay@msun.ru
Петрашёв Сергей Владимирович
кандидат технических наук
профессор
Petrashov@msun.ru
Воронцов Игорь Александрович
кандидат технических наук
доцент
vorontsovia@msun.ru
Петров Владимир Алексеевич
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Petrov@msun.ru
73-21