кафедра эксплуатации перегрузочной техники и основ проектирования машин


Full name
degree
PositionContacts
Будрин Сергей Борисович
кандидат технических наук
заведующий кафедрой
Budrin@msun.ru
Арон Александр Виллемович
кандидат технических наук
профессор
Aron@msun.ru
Васильченко Виктор Антонович
кандидат технических наук
доцент
vasilchenko@msun.ru
Дарменко Александр Васильевич
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Darmenko@msun.ru
Зиборов Сергей Николаевич
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Ziborov@msun.ru
Овсянников Виктор Васильевич
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Ovsyannikov@msun.ru
Роншина Елена Сергеевна
старший преподаватель
Ronshina@msun.ru
Рослякова Светлана Рюриковна
старший преподаватель
roslyakova@msun.ru