кафедра судовых двигателей внутреннего сгорания


Full name
degree
PositionContacts
Кича Геннадий Петрович
академик транспорта
заведующий кафедрой
Kicha@msun.ru
53-67 ауд. 0146
Надежкин Андрей Вениаминович
доктор технических наук
профессор
Nadezkin@msun.ru
251-52-26 заведующий лабораторией
Соболенко Анатолий Николаевич
доктор технических наук
профессор
sobolenko@msun.ru
Флорианская Мария Васильевна
кандидат технических наук
профессор
Florianskaya@msun.ru
Андреев Александр Константинович
кандидат технических наук
доцент
AKAndreev@msun.ru
Бойко Сергей Петрович
кандидат технических наук
доцент

Воробьев Борис Николаевич
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Vorobjev@msun.ru
230-12-63 декан, 55-26
Даничкин Виталий Николаевич
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Danichkin@msun.ru
Куренский Владимир Емельянович
доцент

Липин Геннадий Максимович
кандидат технических наук
доцент

Лобачев Александр Витальевич
доцент
lobachev@msun.ru
Осипов Олег Владимирович
кандидат технических наук
доцент
OsipovOV@msun.ru
Пастухов Сергей Витальевич
доцент
Pastukhov@msun.ru
Резник Александр Григорьевич
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Reznik@msun.ru
241-46-21 ученый секретарь спец. совета, 54-58 ауд. 0250
Соколова Ирина Васильевна
кандидат технических наук
доцент
isokolova@msun.ru
Чемодаков Андрей Леонидович
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Chemodakov@msun.ru
Гурский Евгений Михайлович
старший преподаватель
GurskiyEM@msun.ru
Дрозд Михаил Сергеевич
старший преподаватель

Лифар Валентин Иванович
старший преподаватель

Тарасов Максим Игоревич
старший преподаватель