кафедра экономики


Full name
degree
PositionContacts
Неяскина Елена Вячеславовна
кандидат экономических наук
заведующий кафедрой
NeyaskinaEV@msun.ru
Фисенко Андрей Иванович
доктор экономических наук
профессор
Fisenko@msun.ru
251-75-44
Гук Светлана Владимировна
кандидат экономических наук
доцент
guk@msun.ru
Клиндух Роман Викторович
кандидат экономических наук
доцент
Klindukh@msun.ru
Коноваленко Ксения Александровна
кандидат экономических наук
доцент
Konovalenko@msun.ru
Ночевкина Татьяна Аркадьевна
кандидат экономических наук
доцент
Nochevkina@msun.ru
Парфенова Валентина Александровна
кандидат экономических наук
доцент
Parfenova@msun.ru
Родионова Ирина Викторовна
кандидат экономических наук
доцент
Rodionova@msun.ru
Хлыстова Ольга Васильевна
кандидат экономических наук
доцент
Khlystova@msun.ru
Андреева Светлана Евгеньевна
старший преподаватель
andreeva@msun.ru
Лаврут Наталья Сергеевна
старший преподаватель
Lavrut@msun.ru