кафедра языковой подготовки


Full name
degree
PositionContacts
Волкова Анна Александровна
кандидат филологических наук
заведующий кафедрой
VolkovaAA@msun.ru
(423) 241-21-36 5435
Алленова Надежда Анатольевна
кандидат филологических наук
доцент
Allenova@msun.ru
241-21-36 7342
Ануфриева Людмила Николаевна
доцент
AnufrievaLN@msun.ru
Ефанова Людмила Петровна
кандидат филологических наук
доцент
EfanovaLP@msun.ru
Казинская Ольга Яковлевна
доцент
kazinskaya@msun.ru
Коршунова Зинаида Васильевна
доцент
KorshunovaZV@msun.ru
Петрова Нина Ивановна
кандидат филологических наук
доцент
PetrovaNI@msun.ru
241-21-36 7342
Стрелков Алексей Юрьевич
доцент
Strelkov@msun.ru
241-21-36 5574
Тимофеева Елена Александровна
кандидат педагогических наук
доцент
timofeevaea@msun.ru
Тимченко Виктория Олеговна
кандидат филологических наук
доцент
timchenko@msun.ru
241-21-36 7342
Трофимова Елена Александровна
доцент
Trofimova@msun.ru
Бузикова Светлана Анатольевна
старший преподаватель
Buzikova@msun.ru
Василенко Полина Александровна
старший преподаватель
pashina@msun.ru
Жанкова Елена Викторовна
старший преподаватель
Zhankova@msun.ru
Иващенко Юлия Владимировна
старший преподаватель
Ivaschenko@msun.ru
Масич Лариса Борисовна
старший преподаватель
Masich@msun.ru
Панченко Екатерина Андреевна
старший преподаватель
PanchenkoEA@msun.ru
Рынгачева Диана Керемалиевна
старший преподаватель
ringacheva@msun.ru
Филиппова Ольга Владимировна
старший преподаватель
Filippovaov@msun.ru
241-21-36 7342
Чубченко Яна Олеговна
старший преподаватель
Chubchenko@msun.ru
Шестакова Лидия Васильевна
старший преподаватель
LShestakova@msun.ru
Алексеева Ирина Анатольевна
ассистент
AlekseevaIA@msun.ru
Гартунг Стелла Рудольфовна
ассистент
Gartung@msun.ru
241-21-36 7342
Лебедева Оксана Георгиевна
ассистент
Lebedeva@msun.ru
241-21-36 7342