кафедра электрооборудования и автоматики судов


Full name
degree
PositionContacts
Филоженко Алексей Юрьевич
кандидат технических наук
заведующий кафедрой
Filozhenko@msun.ru
Бурков Алексей Федорович
доктор технических наук
профессор
Burkov@msun.ru
56-32 5633, 56-37 приемная
Веревкин Владимир Федорович
доктор технических наук
профессор
Verevkin@msun.ru
Радченко Петр Михайлович
доктор транспорта
профессор
PRadchenko@msun.ru
Миханошин Виктор Викторович
доцент
mikhanoshin@msun.ru
Неделькин Михаил Владимирович
доцент
Nedelykin@msun.ru
Перечёсов Владимир Сергеевич
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Perechesov@msun.ru
Сгребнев Николай Викторович
кандидат технических наук
доцент
Sgrebnev@msun.ru
Устюгов Сергей Иванович
доцент
UstyugovSI@msun.ru
Горшков Андрей Алексеевич
старший преподаватель
Gorshkov@msun.ru
Наумов Илья Михайлович
старший преподаватель
naumov@msun.ru